1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »Civil Engineering
  4. »People
  5. »Faculty

Civil Engineering

Faculty Directory

Photo of Robert W. Stokes

Robert W. Stokes
Department Head and Professor
2118 Fiedler Hall
785-532-1586
drbobb@k-state.edu

           

Photo of Sunanda Dissanayake

Sunanda Dissanayake
Professor
2128 Fiedler Hall
785-532-1540
sunanda@k-state.edu

Photo of Asad Esmaeily

Asad Esmaeily
Professor
2112 Fiedler Hall
785-532-6063
asad@k-state.edu

 Photo of Eric J. Fitzsimmons

Eric J. Fitzsimmons
Assistant Professor
2109 Fiedler Hall
785-532-0889
fitzsimmons@k-state.edu

Photo of Mustaque Hossian

Mustaque Hossain
Professor
2124 Fiedler Hall
785-532-1576
mustak@k-state.edu

 Photo of Landon Marston

Landon Marston
Assistant Professor
ltmarston@k-state.edu

Photo of Alexander P. Mathews

Alexander P. Mathews
Professor
2131 Fiedler Hall
785-532-1582
alex@k-state.edu

 Photo of Hani G. Melhem

Hani G. Melhem
Professor
2127 Fiedler Hall
785-532-1584
melhem@k-state.edu

Photo of Shahin Nayyeri Amiri

Shahin Nayyeri Amiri
Instructor
2108 Fiedler Hall
785-532-2468
nayyeri@k-state.edu

 Photo of Prathap Parameswaran

Prathap Parameswaran
Assistant Professor
2123 Fiedler Hall
785-532-1748
prathapp@k-state.edu

Photo of Dunja Peric

Dunja Perić
Associate Professor
2111 Fiedler Hall
785-532-2468
peric@k-state.edu

 Photo of Robert J. Peterman

Robert J. Peterman
Professor
2113 Fiedler Hall
785-532-7612
bob@k-state.edu

Photo of Hayder A. Rasheed

Hayder A. Rasheed
Professor
2126 Fielder Hall
785-532-1589
hayder@k-state.edu

 Photo of Steven K. Sterrett

Steven K. Starrett
Associate Professor
2132 Fiedler Hall
785-532-1583
steveks@k-state.edu

Photo of David R. Steward

David R. Steward
Professor
2129 Fiedler Hall
785-532-1585
steward@k-state.edu

 Photo of Stacey Tucker-Kulesza

Stacey E. Tucker-Kulesza
Assistant Professor
2122 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5863
sekulesza@k-state.edu