1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »Civil Engineering
  4. »Graduate Programs
  5. »Student Directory

Civil Engineering

Graduate Student Directory

Last Name First Name Email Class Level Sub-Area
Abouelleil AlaaEldin aladdin10@k-state.edu Ph.D. Structures
Ahammad Sharif Mirza mirza@k-state.edu Ph.D. Transportation
Alshareef Husam husam1@k-state.edu Ph.D. Structures
Alshehri Abdulaziz Hebni M ahalshehri@k-state.edu Ph.D. Transportation
Ao Yufei ayfzoe@k-state.edu Ph.D. Water Resources
Augustine Luke lukea@k-state.edu M.S. Geotechnical
Baker Joshua bakerjosha@k-state.edu M.S. Structures
Braun Louis braun233@k-state.edu M.S. Geotechnical
Brown Samuel sam18@k-state.edu M.S. Water Resources
Chen Yu-Szu yuszu@k-state.edu Ph.D. Structures
Cossel Aaron acossel@k-state.edu M.S. Geotechnical
Cunningham Jack jackcunniv@k-state.edu M.S.  Transportation
Damodara K Arvind arvindkannan@k-state.edu Ph.D. Environmental
Daniels Margo margodsam18@k-state.edu M.S.  Environmental
Drou Samer sdrousam18@k-state.edu M.S.   
Eck Jeremy jlecksam18@k-state.edu M.S.   
Evans Chelsea cjevans60@k-state.edu M.S.  Structures
Foerster Andrew asfoerster@k-state.edu M.S.  Structures
Frantz Jonathan frantzj@k-state.edu M.S.  Geotechnical
Gao Ya grace1990@k-state.edu M.S. Transportation
Gardels Brandon bgardels@k-state.edu M.S.   
Greer Thomas tmgreer@k-state.edu  M.S.  Structures
Halim Abdul halim@k-state.edu Ph.D Structures
Hansen Jeremy jbhansen@k-state.edu M.S. Structures
Helbling Laura lbhelbling@k-state.edu M.S. Geotechnical
Hillegas Hannah hhillegas@k-state.edu M.S. Structures
Islam Shuvo sislam@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Transportation
Karim Md Zahidul mdzahidulkarim@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Geotechnical
Karmacharya Rijesh rijeshkarmacharya@k-state.edu M.S.  Transportation
Knox Nathan nknox2013@k-state.edu M.S. Structures
Koehn Weston koehnw@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Water Resources
Kramer Kimberly kramer@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Structures
Kuili Saikat skuili@@k-state.edu Ph.D. Geotechnical
Lamsal Gambhir gambhir88@k-state.edu M.S. Water Resources
Lim Kahao kahaolim@k-state.edu M.S.  Environmental
Matarage Imalka imalkam@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Transportation
Mathis Mark mathisii@k-state.edu M.S. Geotechnical
McMillan Evan evanmac@k-state.edu M.S. Structures
Mhamankar Subodh subodh@k-state.edu M.S. Structures
Moghadam Amin moghadam@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Structures
Moris Blake morisbla@k-state.edu  M.S.  Transportation
Naidu Haripriya haripriyanaidu@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Environmental
Nikumbh Ragini Krishna raginikn@k-state.edu Ph.D. Geotechnical
Patil Poornima ppatil@k-state.edu Ph.D. Environmental
Peterson Carl cjpeters@k-state.edu M.S.  
Peterson Matthew matt14@k-state.edu M.S. Water Resources
Powers Donald dlpowers@k-state.edu M.S. Structures
Qadri Faisal A F fqadri@k-state.edu M.S. Transportation
Raheem Mustafa mraheem@k-state.edu Ph.D. Structures
Rezaiezadeh R Reza rezaiezadeh@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Structures
Rushing James jbrushi@k-state.edu M.S. Geotechnical
Santosusso Amanda santosusso@k-state.edu M.S. Transportation
Sarna Sharmin sarna@k-state.edu Ph.D. Geotechnical
Savic Adrijana adrijana@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Structures
Scott James jamesds@k-state.edu M.S.  Structures
Shafiei D Aref ashafiei@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Structures
Sherwood Robert robertsherwood@k-state.edu M.S. Geotechnical
Shobnam Nusrat nusrat11@k-state.edu M.S.  Environmental
Siddik Md Abu Bakar absiddik@k-state.edu M.S. Environmental
Tavakol Masoumeh mtavakol@k-state.edu Ph.D. Transportation
Thome Gregory gregoryt@k-state.edu M.S. Geotechnical
Tran Tri tritran@k-state.edu Ph.D. Geotechnical
Wang Peng pengd@k-state.edu M.S. Transportation
Weil Robert robertaleph@k-state.edu M.S.  Environmental
Woody Justin jdwoody@k-state.edu M.S. Transportation
Wu Xingdong chinawu@k-state.edu Ph.D. Transportation
Zad Nader naderzad@k-state.edu Ph.D. Structures
Zaki Mohammed mzaki@k-state.edu Ph.D. Structures