1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »Civil Engineering
  4. »Graduate Programs
  5. »Student Directory

Civil Engineering

Graduate Student Directory

Last Name First Name Email Class Level Sub-Area
Abouelleil AlaaEldin aladdin10@k-state.edu Ph.D. Structures
Abraham Albert alab@k-state.edu Ph.D. Structures
Ahammad S Mirza mirza@k-state.edu Ph.D. Transportation
Alfallaj Ibrahim alfallaj@k-state.edu Ph.D. Transportation
Alharmoosh A Yousif alqenai@k-state.edu M.S. Structures
Alrweih Sulaiman salamoota@k-state.edu M.S. Structures
Alshareef Husam husam1@k-state.edu Ph.D. Structures
Ao Yufei ayfzoe@k-state.edu Ph.D. Water Resources
Auvenshine Sarah auvenshi@k-state.edu Ph.D. Water Resources
Bodapati Naga bodapati@k-state.edu Ph.D. Structures
Chen Yu-Szu yuszu@k-state.edu Ph.D. Structures
Cossel Aaron acossel@k-state.edu M.S. Geotechnical
Cunningham Jack jackcunniv@k-state.edu M.S.  Transportation
Daily Koby kobydaily@k-state.edu M.S.  Structures
Damodara K Arvind arvindkannan@k-state.edu Ph.D. Environmental
Galgamuwa Uditha galgamuwa@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Transportation
Gao Ya grace1990@k-state.edu M.S. Transportation
Halcomb Steven shalcomb@k-state.edu Ph.D. Geotechnical
Halim Abdul halim@k-state.edu Ph.D Structures
Islam Shuvo sislam@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Transportation
Karim Md Zahidul mdzahidulkarim@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Geotechnical
Karmacharya Rijesh rijeshkarmacharya@k-state.edu M.S.  Transportation
Koehn Weston koehnw@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Water Resources
Kramer Kimberly kramer@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Structures
Li Bin binl@k-state.edu M.S. Transportation
Lim Kahao kahaolim@k-state.edu M.S.  Environmental
Liu Hanwen hanwen@k-state.edu M.S.  Structures
Matarage Imalka imalkam@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Transportation
Mathis Mark mathisii@k-state.edu M.S. Geotechnical
McMillan Evan evanmac@k-state.edu M.S. Structures
Mhamankar Subodh subodh@k-state.edu M.S. Structures
Mitchell Caleb caleb7@k-state.edu M.S.  Structures
Moghadam Amin moghadam@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Structures
Naidu Haripriya haripriyanaidu@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Environmental
Nye Benjamin nye@k-state.edu M.S.  Transportation
Penfield Tyler penfield@k-state.edu M.S.  Environmental
Porras Yadira yaporras@k-state.edu M.S.  Structures
Rezaiezadeh R Reza rezaiezadeh@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Structures
Sahafnia Mahdi sahafnia@k-state.edu M.S.  Structures
Sarna Sharmin sarna@k-state.edu Ph.D. Geotechnical
Savic Adrijana adrijana@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Structures
Schweiger Robert rschwei2@k-state.edu M.S. Structures
Scott James jamesds@k-state.edu M.S.  Structures
Sedaghat S Reza rezas@k-state.edu Ph.D. Transportation
Shafiei D Aref ashafiei@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Structures
Stancic Michael sumadinac316@k-state.edu M.S.  Structures
Tavakol Masoumeh mtavakol@k-state.edu Ph.D. Transportation
Tran Tri tritran@k-state.edu Ph.D. Geotechnical
Vosahlik Jan voshi@k-state.edu Ph.D. Structures
Weil Robert robertaleph@k-state.edu M.S.  Environmental
Wu Xingdong chinawu@k-state.edu Ph.D. Transportation
Zad Nader naderzad@k-state.edu Ph.D. Structures
Zaki Mohammed mzaki@k-state.edu Ph.D. Structures