1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »Civil Engineering
  4. »Graduate Programs
  5. »Student Directory

Civil Engineering

Student Directory

Last Name First Name Email Class Level Sub-Area
Abouelleil AlaaEldin aladdin10@k-state.edu Ph.D. Structures
Abraham Albert alab@k-state.edu Ph.D. Structures
Ahammad S Mirza mirza@k-state.edu Ph.D. Transportation
Ahmadi Habiburrahman hba@k-state.edu Ph.D. Structures
Al-Masri Rund runda@k-state.edu Ph.D. Structures
Alfallaj Ibrahim alfallaj@k-state.edu Ph.D. Transportation
Alshareef Husam husam1@k-state.edu Ph.D. Structures
Auvenshine Sarah auvenshi@k-state.edu Ph.D. Water Resources
Chen Yu-Szu yuszu@k-state.edu Ph.D. Structures
Cossel Aaron acossel@k-state.edu Master's Geotechnical
Crowder Andrew andrew14@k-state.edu Master's  Geotechnical
Cunningham Jack jackcunniv@k-state.edu Master's  Transportation
Daily Koby kobydaily@k-state.edu Master's  Structures
Shafiei D Aref ashafiei@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Structures
Galgamuwa Uditha galgamuwa@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Transportation
Gao Ya grace1990@k-state.edu Master's Transportation
Islam Shuvo sislam@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Transportation
Koththigoda K Sameera kksameera88@k-state.edu Master's Transportation
Karim Md Zahidul mdzahidulkarim@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Geotechnical
Karmacharya Rijesh rijeshkarmacharya@k-state.edu Master's  Transportation
Koehn Weston koehnw@k-state.edu Ph.D.   Water Resources
Kramer Kimberly kramer@k-state.edu Ph.D.   Structures
Lim Kahao kahaolim@k-state.edu Master's   Environmental
Liu Hanwen hanwen@k-state.edu Master's   Structures
Matarage Imalka imalkam@k-state.edu Ph.D.   Transportation
Mistry Gaurang gaurang94@k-state.edu Master's   Environmental
Mitchell Caleb caleb7@k-state.edu Master's   Structures
Moghadam Amin moghadam@k-state.edu Ph.D.   Structures
Naidu Haripriya haripriyanaidu@k-state.edu Ph.D.   Environmental
Nye Benjamin nye@k-state.edu Master's   Transportation
Penfield Tyler penfield@k-state.edu Master's   Environmental
Porras Yadira yaporras@k-state.edu Master's   Transportation
Rezaiezadeh R Reza rezaiezadeh@k-state.edu Ph.D.   Structures
Sahafnia Mahdi sahafnia@k-state.edu Master's   Structures
Savic Adrijana adrijana@k-state.edu Ph.D.   Structures
Scott James jamesds@k-state.edu Master's   Structures
Sedaghat S Reza rezas@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Transportation
Shofstall Lisa shofstal@k-state.edu Master's   Transportation
Stancic Michael sumadinac316@k-state.edu Master's   Structures
Tavakol Masoumeh mtavakol@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Transportation
Tran Tri tritran@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Geotechnical
Weil Robert robertaleph@k-state.edu Master's   Environmental
Wu Xingdong chinawu@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Transportation
Zad Nader naderzad@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Structures
Zaki Mohammed mzaki@k-state.edu Ph.D.  Structures