1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »Civil Engineering
  4. »People
  5. »Faculty

Civil Engineering

Faculty Directory

Photo of Mustaque Hossian

Mustaque Hossain
Department Head and Professor
2118 Fiedler Hall
785-532-1576
mustak@k-state.edu

Aziz

Husain Aziz
Assistant Professor
2132 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5862
azizhusain@k-state.edu

Photo of Sunanda Dissanayake

Sunanda Dissanayake
Professor and Associate Dean for Graduate School
113 Eisenhower Hall
785-532-6191
sunanda@k-state.edu

Photo of Eric J. Fitzsimmons

Eric J. Fitzsimmons
Assistant Professor
2138 Fiedler Hall
785-532-0889
fitzsimmons@k-state.edu

Krishna P. Ghimire

Krishna P. Ghimire
Teaching Assistant Professor
2141 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5862
krishnag@k-state.edu

Jeongdae Im

Jeongdae Im
Assistant Professor
2129 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5862
jeongdaei@k-state.edu

Photo of Christopher Jones

Christopher A. Jones
Associate Professor
2136 Fiedler Hall
785-532-1578
jonesca@k-state.edu

Weston Koehn

Weston Koehn
Instructor
2214 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5862
koehnw@k-state.edu

Photo of Stacey Kulesza

Stacey E. Kulesza
Associate Professor
2122 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5862
sekulesza@k-state.edu

Photo of Alexander P. Mathews

Alexander P. Mathews
Professor
2131 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5862
alex@k-state.edu

Photo of Hani G. Melhem

Hani G. Melhem
Professor
2127 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5862
melhem@k-state.edu

Parth Panchmatia

Parth Panchmatia
Teaching Assistant Professor
2113 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5862
parth@k-state.edu

Photo of Prathap Parameswaran

Prathap Parameswaran
Assistant Professor
2123 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5862
prathapp@k-state.edu

Photo of Dunja Peric

Dunja Perić
Associate Professor
2128 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5862
peric@k-state.edu

Robert Peterman

Robert J. Peterman
Professor
2133 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5862
bob@k-state.edu

Hayder Rasheed

Hayder A. Rasheed
Professor
2126 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5862
hayder@k-state.edu

Photo of Scott D. Schiff

Scott D. Schiff
Teaching Professor
2139 Fiedler Hall
785-532-5862
scottdschiff@k-state.edu