1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »Civil Engineering
  4. »Graduate Programs
  5. »Student Directory

Civil Engineering

Graduate Student Directory

Last Name First NameEmailClass LevelSub-Area
Ahammad SharifMirzamirza@k-state.eduPh.D.Transportation
AlshehriAbdulaziz Hebni Mahalshehri@k-state.eduPh.D.Transportation
AoYufeiayfzoe@k-state.eduPh.D.Water Resource
AugustineLuke Strandlukea@k-state.eduM.S.Geotechnical
BakerJoshua Aaronbakerjosha@k-state.eduM.S.Structures
BraunLouisbraun233@k-state.eduM.S.Geotechnical
BrownKeri Nicolekeri1@k-state.eduM.S.Environmental
BrownSamuel Patricksam18@k-state.eduM.S.Water Resource
BuchananSeth Christophersbuchanan@k-state.eduM.S.Transportation
ChenYu-Szuyuszu@k-state.eduPh.D.Structures
CosselAaron Edwinacossel@k-state.eduM.S.Geotechnical
CunninghamJack Reidjackcunniv@k-state.eduPh.D.Transportation
Damodara KannanArvindarvindkannan@k-state.eduPh.D.Environmental
DuffusMichael Howlandmhduffus@k-state.eduM.S.Structures
EckJeremy Leejleck@k-state.eduM.S. 
FoersterAndrew Stephenasfoerster@k-state.eduM.S.Structures
FrantzJonathanfrantzj@k-state.eduM.S.Geotechnical
GaoYagrace1990@k-state.eduPh.D.Transportation
GreerThomas Michaeltmgreer@k-state.eduM.S.Structures
HalimAbdul Halimhalim@k-state.eduPh.D.Structures
HansenJeremyjbhansen@k-state.eduM.S.Structures
HelblingLaura Bethlbhelbling@k-state.eduM.S.Geotechnical
HillegasHannahhhillegas@k-state.eduM.S.Structures
HrubesDerekdhrubes@k-state.eduM.S.Geotechnical
IslamShuvosislam@k-state.eduPh.D.Transportation
JohnsTimothy Paulcedumsce@k-state.eduM.S. 
KarimMd Zahidulmdzahidulkarim@k-state.eduPh.D.Geotechnical
KarmacharyaRijeshrijeshkarmacharya@k-state.eduM.S.Transportation
KefferScott Charlesscotty26@k-state.eduM.S. 
KlughIsaac Danielidklugh@k-state.eduM.S.Structures
KnoxNathannknox2013@k-state.eduM.S.Structures
KoehnWeston Joekoehnw@k-state.eduPh.D.Water Resource
KramerKimberly Wagglekramer@ksu.eduPh.D.Structures
KuiliSaikatskuili@k-state.eduPh.D.Geotechnical
LamsalGambhirgambhir88@k-state.eduM.S.Water Resource
LimKahaokahaolim@k-state.eduPh.D.Environmental
MahmoodMaheenmaheen@k-state.eduM.S.Environmental
MatarageImalka Chiranthiimalkam@k-state.eduPh.D.Transportation
MathisMark Anthonymathisii@k-state.eduM.S.Geotechnical
McMillanEvan Ryanevanmac@k-state.eduM.S.Structures
MhamankarSubodh Ashoksubodh@k-state.eduPh.D.Structures
MoghadamAminmoghadam@k-state.eduPh.D.Structures
MorisBlake Nicholasmorisbla@k-state.eduM.S.Transportation
NaiduHaripriyaharipriyanaidu@k-state.eduPh.D.Environmental
NikumbhRagini Krishnaraginikn@k-state.eduPh.D.Geotechnical
PatilPoornimappatil@k-state.eduPh.D.Environmental
PetersonCarl Johncjpeters@k-state.eduM.S. 
PetersonMatthewmatt14@k-state.eduM.S.Water Resource
PowersDonald Leedlpowers@k-state.eduM.S.Structures
PriceChadchadprice@k-state.eduM.S.Transportation
QadriFaisal A Ffqadri@k-state.eduM.S.Transportation
RaheemMustafamraheem@k-state.eduPh.D.Structures
Rodriguez-RodriguezCynthia Mariecynthiarodriguez@k-state.eduM.S.Geotechnical
SantosussoAmandasantosusso@k-state.eduM.S.Transportation
SarnaSharmin Arasarna@k-state.eduPh.D.Geotechnical
SavicAdrijanaadrijana@k-state.eduPh.D.Structures
SchragElliot Duaneedschrag@k-state.eduM.S.Structures
ScottJames Danieljamesds@k-state.eduPh.D.Structures
Shafiei DastgerdiArefashafiei@k-state.eduPh.D.Structures
SherwoodRobert Raerobertsherwood@k-state.eduM.S.Geotechnical
ShobnamNusratnusrat11@k-state.eduM.S.Environmental
SiddikMd Abu Bakarabsiddik@k-state.eduM.S.Environmental
StancicMichael Dsumadinac316@k-state.eduM.S.Structures
TavakolMasoumehmtavakol@k-state.eduPh.D.Transportation
ThomeGregory Waynegregoryt@k-state.eduM.S.Geotechnical
WangPengpengd@k-state.eduM.S.Transportation
WeilRobert Conradrobertaleph@k-state.eduM.S.Environmental
WuXingdongchinawu@k-state.eduPh.D.Transportation
WuertzGeorge Danielgwuertz@k-state.eduM.S. 
ZadNadernaderzad@k-state.eduPh.D.Structures