1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »Civil Engineering
  4. »Graduate Programs
  5. »Student Directory

Civil Engineering

Graduate Student Directory 

Last NameFirst NameEmailClass LevelSub-Area
AkterShanjeedashanjeeda@k-state.eduPh.D.Transportation
Al ShboulKhalid Walid Ahmadkwalshbo@k-state.eduPh.D.Structural
AlshehriAbdulaziz Hebni Mahalshehri@k-state.eduPh.D.Transportation
ChiuChristopherchchiu@k-state.eduM.S.Water Resources
CunninghamJack Reidjackcunniv@k-state.eduPh.D.Transportation
Damodara KannanArvindarvindkannan@k-state.eduPh.D.Environmental
FernandoWannakuwatta Waduge Ann Sumudu Priyashapriyasha@k-state.eduM.S.Environmental
GaoYagrace1990@k-state.eduPh.D.Transportation
HaroonSaquibsaquib@ksu.eduM.S.Geotechnical
HeronemusEvan Josepheheronemus@k-state.eduM.S.Water Resources
HollaAnish Vittlaanishholla@k-state.eduM.S.Water Resources
IslamA M Hasibulafzalhasib91@k-state.eduPh.D.Transportation
KindredToddkindred@ksu.eduM.S. 
KramerKimberly Wagglekramer@ksu.eduPh.D.Structural
LimKahaokahaolim@k-state.eduPh.D.Environmental
LuWenqianwenqian@k-state.eduM.S.Geotechnical
MahmoodMaheenmaheen@k-state.eduM.S.Environmental
MhamankarSubodh Ashoksubodh@k-state.eduPh.D.Structurol
MotaharitabariSeyedarminarminm@k-state.eduPh.D.Geotechnical
NikumbhRagini Krishnaraginikn@k-state.eduPh.D.Geotechnical
NurS M Shihabsmshihab@k-state.eduPh.D.Transportation
PatilPoornimappatil@k-state.eduPh.D.Environmental
RadnorWilliamwradnor@ksu.eduM.S.Geotechnical
RandigEmilyemrandig@k-state.eduM.S.Environmental
RogowskiRyanrcrogo16@ksu.eduM.S.Structural
Saeidi Rashk OliaArashsaeidi@k-state.eduPh.D.Geotechnical
SalahatFahed Hssalahatf@k-state.eduPh.D.Structural

Saasita

Ericericsaasita@ksu.edu  
SchragElliot Duaneedschrag@k-state.eduM.S.Structural
WuXingdongchinawu@k-state.eduPh.D.Transportation
YoungTrevor Alantrevoryoung@k-state.eduM.S.Structural
ZadNadernaderzad@ksu.eduPh.D.Structural